Living Your Best Life with positive mental health outcomes

The Governing Commission

Janice Oda-Gray, MBA - Governing Board President

Claudea Heise, Treasurer

Robin Watson, Secretary

Michelle Byrd

Zashandra Wright

Barbara J. Evans

Reverend Patrick Marshall

Jacquelyn Ingram - Governing Board Administrator

Areas of Specialty

Depressive Related Disorders

Anxiety Disorders

Substance-Related Disorders

Substance-Related Disorders

Anger Management

Impulsive Conduct Disorders